Chicago Professional Harpist & Teacher Directory

A list of current GCCAHS members who offer professional harp performance and instruction services. The chapter does not have set qualifications, guidelines, or assessment for inclusion on the directory.

* P (Professional)

* T (Teacher)

Name Email Phone

Website

PT
Alison Attar
aliharp@yahoo.com
847-544-1571
www.alisonattar.com
PT
LeAnne Bennion
leabennion@gmail.com
801-631-8053
www.lbharp.com
PT
Annette Bjorling
harper@muziker.org
847-475-3905
www.muziker.org
PT
Liz Cifani
e-cifani@northwestern.edu
847-866-6533
PT
Katherine Denler
Katherine.denler@gmail.com
330-749-3854
P
Penny Currier
harpnpenny@aol.com
312-280-7558
www.pennycurrier.com
PT
Joanne Glover
joannelglover@gmail.com
847-635-9134
www.jlgharp.com
http://www.musicsimplyheals.com
PT
Claire Happel
claire.happel@gmail.com
217-653-5060
www.clairehappel.com
PT
Lauren Hayes
laurenhayesharp@gmail.com
 262-391-0471
www.laurenhayesharp.com
PT
Joy Yu Hoffman
joyuharp@hotmail.com
847-965-0722
http://www.joyuharp.com
PT
Abby Hughes
seekerbobby94@gmail.com
630-849-3824
www.abigailhughesharpist.com
PT
Sarah Javaux
sjharpist@gmail.com
309-235-8522
http://www.sarahjavauxharp.com
P
Ellie Kirk
elliekirk@att.net
847-477-7497
PT
Jaina Krueger
jaina.krueger@gmail.com
815-275-8735
http://www.harpjai.com
PT
Janelle Lake
harpist.janelle@gmail.com
847-636-2612
 www.wheretheharpis.com
PT
Lillian Lau
Lillharp@gmail.com
812-391-0730
www.lyrebirdensemble.com
PT
Nichole Luchs
nichole@harpmelodies.com
815-440-4099
www.harpmelodies.com
PT
Shirley Lukey
lukeyi@comcast.net
847-526-2680
PT
Faye Seeman
kitharatrio@comcast.net
847-202-3236
http://www.fayeseeman.com
http://www.kitharatrio.com
PT
Brittany Smith
info@harpbybrittany.com
847-204-5773
www.harpbybrittany.com
PT
Julie Spring
julie.spring@gmail.com
585-755-7772
http://www.juliespring,com
PT
Katie Ventura
katieventura@gmail.com
412-720-9950
http://www.venturaharp.com
PT
Marguerite
    Lynn
Williams
marguerite@mlwharp.com
773-791-7520
 www.mlwharp.com
PT
Ann
Yeung
annyeung@illinois.edu
217-333-6675
http://www.music.illinois.edu/faculty/ann-yeung
Advertisements